Nagoonberry

This world. This place. This life.

Excuses and Reasons

Leave a comment

What’s the difference between a reason and an excuse?  Excuses are reasons that I’m doing nothing to change.

Today we’re going to Eagle River to pick up our bicycles.  I’ve had the excuse that I couldn’t ride my bike–it’s in ER and I’m in Girdwood.

I’ve also had the excuse that my bicycle is too big for me.  It is, and so I’m going to try to trade it in for a shorter model–probably some sort of cruiser model.

Leave a Reply

