Nagoonberry

This world. This place. This life.

The Art of While

Leave a comment

These days I’m trying to perfect the art of accomplishing something while I’m waiting for something else.  Mostly that means emptying the dishwasher while the coffee brews, but it also means things like learning the skills of worm wrangling while I wait for the time when I will wrangle larger livestock.  And preaching once in a while at the Anchorage UU Fellowship, where I’m a member, while I wait for a call to serve elsewhere in the UUA.

Leave a Reply

