Nagoonberry

This world. This place. This life.

Ministerial Fellowship Committee Reading List

Leave a comment

One of the tasks for anyone exploring UU ministry is to complete a rather extensive reading list.  I suspect that for UU seminarians, many of these books are part of their studies; for transfer candidates like myself, we’re on our own.  I’ve made my way through a few of them, but there’s still quite a bit to read.  As a way of keeping track of my reading, I hope to use this blog for note-taking as I move through the list.  Right now I’m reading Sacred Service in Civic Space: Three Hundred Years of Community Ministry in Unitarian Universalism.

Leave a Reply

